沈美君 Diane Shen

講者介紹

Diane 是 Business Models Inc 創意總監,同時身兼台北辦公室的共同負責人。身為一個會做策略的設計師、會看程式碼的使用者研究員,多元的背景讓她能更貼近聽眾並產生共鳴。

她長期與跨國企業及新創團隊合作,處理創新過程中複雜且充滿不確定性疑難雜症,譬如:新事業開發、顧客體驗(再)設計、企業文化變革等;在協助企業設計創新流程時,她總會與客戶團隊緊密合作,一起經歷從發想到驗證的每個蛻變過程。「做>說」是她的生活態度,這讓她對如何讓構想落地充滿熱情。在加入BMI之前,她曾任職於全球管理顧問公司Accenture及Cognizant資訊技術公司的印度分部。豐富的經驗,也讓Diane的設計、創作及生活充滿了多元文化的色彩。

Diane 是個誠摯而親切的講者,善於透過親身經歷的真實案例分享激勵人心的故事,協助聽眾了解複雜議題背後的意義與內涵;她是個崇尚自由創意的分享者,鼓勵並引導人們尋求新的工具方法,取得更好的成果。

她經常受邀出席各大以設計、商業、創新為主題的活動、研討會,以中/英文進行演講;她所提供不同主題的工作坊及演講:「商業模式典範轉移」、「落實服務設計的策略思維與方法」、「顧客體驗設計」、「循環經濟商業模式設計」、「循環經濟服務設計」、「社會創新」、「文化把策略吃掉了?我們在田野的觀察與反思」、「如果早點知道關於策略設計的十件事」

Diane 也是 Service Design Network Taiwan Chapter 共同發起人、及暢銷書《設計ㄧ門好生意(Design A Better Business)》的原創團隊成員之一。

 

照片來源|江樵 Chiao Chiang

I want Diane to rock my stage

Diane Shen

Speaker profile

Diane is Creative Director who co-manages Business Models Inc Taipei office. Her mixed background empowers her to resonate diverse audience. She is a service designer who also specialises in business strategy; she is an experienced user researcher who knows how to construct software architecture.

Diane has extensive experience working with clients from multinational corporates and startups on solving complex innovation challenges or ambiguous business problems: new business incubation, customer experience re-design, and internal cultural change. She works with client team throughout the innovation funnel, from ideation to validation. Her passion is to make things real and her belief is in “doing not talking.” Before her journey with BMI, she worked with Accenture, a global management consulting firm, and prior to that, Cognizant in India. Diane infuses multi-culture perspectives into the way she designs, creates and lives.

When it comes to storytelling, Diane is a sincere and empathetic speaker, sharing inspiring stories with rich context based on her client case to help audience understand sophisticated topics. She is an advocator with free spirit who encourages and guides people to find new ways of doing things for better results.

Diane is a regular speaker on design, business and innovation events and conference in both English or Chinese. She provides keynotes and workshop in various subjects: ‘Business Model Shift’, ‘Service Design in Action’, ‘Customer Experience Design’, ‘Circular Business Model Design’, ‘Circular Service Design’, ‘Social Innovation’, ‘Culture eats strategy for lunch: New mindset, New skills, New tools’, ‘10 things I wish I knew about Strategy Design’

Diane is also a co-founder of Service Design Network Taiwan Chapter and a contributer of the best selling book “Design A Better Business.”

 

Photos credits to Chiao Chiang

I want Diane to rock my stage