設計實踐學院

想學會像設計師一樣的思考和工作的方法嗎?你還在等什麼?現在就開始行動吧!

不管是你或你的企業,都置身在一個充滿著不確定性的世界。然而,就在這種不確定性之中,也存在著無數的機會,可以設計(以及重新設計)出改變遊戲規則的生意。透過這個線上教學課程,Patrick 將幫助你與你的團隊,學會如何像設計師一樣思考,並將不確定性轉變成你的新競爭優勢。

單元1:商業模式創新的設計思考
2-3小時

在「設計思考(Design Thinking)」這個單元,你將學會像設計師一樣思考。不確定性是你的新武器,而設計思考能夠強化你觀察世界的能力,這是一套可學習、可重複並嚴謹的方法,每個人都可以用這個方法來實現商業模式創新。在本單元的7堂課中,我們將帶你了解一套以設計思考為核心理論的「雙迴圈設計流程(Double Loop Process)」,透過互動練習、實際例子及成功案例,塑造你的設計師思維,學習從顧客的角度想事情。你準備好要來上課了嗎?

單元2:商業模式創新的設計實踐
2-3小時

在「設計實踐(Design Doing)」的單元,你將會實際運用在設計思考學到的基礎,使用商業模式圖(Business Model Canvas)、經營環境分析圖(Context Canvas)和大膽行動願景圖(5 Bold Steps Vision Canvas)等工具,形成屬於你自己的獨特觀點(point of view)。

你將為你的新點子製作原型,並與顧客一起驗證這些構想。透過這7堂課,你將體驗如何運用雙迴圈設計流程來創造吸引人的故事、互相合作、並運用這些實用的工具幫助你成為設計師。一起試試看吧!

馬上報名、立即展開行動

線上培訓課程包含兩個單元,可以一次合購也能單獨購買,每個單元售價為$279.00美元。一次合購兩個單元則享特價$499.00美金。購買將能立即註冊,並享有一年的使用權限。

 

在手機、平板或桌上型電腦/筆記型電腦都能輕鬆登入,開始學習。

立馬行動

多人學習方案

想要讓團隊一起參與課程嗎?沒問題!需要一次對大量員工進行培訓的組織而言,線上課程通常是較符合經濟效益的方式。想了解更多細節,請與我們聯繫

 

 

我想要成為一個商業設計師!

Design doing academy

Do you want to learn to think & work as a designer? What's holding you back? Start today!

The world around you – and your business – is filled with uncertainties. Within this uncertainty, there are endless opportunities to (re) design “game-changing” businesses. With this online training, together with Patrick, you or your team will learn to think like designers to make uncertainty your new strength.

Module 1 – Design Thinking for business model innovation
2 – 3 hours

In the module ‘ Design thinking ‘ you’ll learn to think like a designer. Uncertainty is your new weapon. Design thinking is about improving the way you look at the world. It is a learnable, repeatable process that you go through in a disciplined way. Everyone can use this way of working to innovate on business models. In these 7 lessons you’ll go through the ‘Double Loop Process’, the basis of Design thinking. You’ll learn to think from the customers perspective while going through interactive exercises, practical examples and success stories that help to develop your designers’ mindset. Are you ready for it?

Module 2 – Design doing for business model innovation
2 – 3 hours

In the module ‘design doing’ you’ll apply the basics of design thinking yourself. You will use tools such as the ‘business model canvas’, the ‘context canvas’ and the ‘5 bold steps vision canvas’, and will continue to develop your unique ”point of view ”.

You’ll work out new ideas in prototypes and validate these ideas with your customers. In 7 lessons you’ll experience how the double loop process works through catchy stories, interactive assignments, and practical tools that will turn you into a  real designer. Let’s do it!

Sign up and start immediately

This online training consists of two separate modules that can be purchased separately or together. The cost per module is $279.00 If you purchase both modules at once, you’ll have access to a reduced rate of $499,00. You can start immediately after registration and will have 1-year access to the online training.

 

Feel free to access this e-learning on your smartphone, tablet or PC/laptop.

Start now!

More participants?

Want to get started with your team? No problem! Online training is often used by organizations to train larger groups of employees in an economical and efficient way. Please contact us.

 

 

I want to be a designer!