Webinar: How a community of fans can help you create exponential engagement

What are the relationships that you can build to turn customers into fans? Let’s learn how tech and other elements are influencing this landscape.

May 31st 2018

20:00 CET/19:00 UTC/14.00 EST/11:00 PST

If you are not able to make this time, no worries, if you sign up you will get a link to the webcast.

Webinar: Why algorithms need be core business

Businesses are making smarter, better-informed decisions, every day. Let’s dig into how data and analysis are creating exponential value for companies and people.

June 21st 2018

20:00 CET/19:00 UTC/14.00 EST/11:00 PST

If you are not able to make this time, no worries, if you sign up you will get a link to the webcast.

Webinar: How platform business models create exponential growth

Let’s talk about how platforms enable multi-faceted business models with flexibility and elasticity for innovation and growth.

October 4th 2018

20:00 CET/19:00 UTC/14.00 EST/11:00 PST

If you are not able to make this time, no worries, if you sign up you will get a link to the webcast.

Webinar: Why you need to leverage Partners in your business model

Let’s explore uncommon partnerships that can yield great results. Are your current external partners allowing you to grow exponentially?

November 1st 2018

20:00 CET/19:00 UTC/14.00 EST/11:00 PST

If you are not able to make this time, no worries, if you sign up you will get a link to the webcast.

­­­­­­In the coming months we’re hosting a series of free webinars to walk you through specifics of Exponential Business Models. These sessions are designed to explain and demonstrate how businesses are shifting, and how this can be applied to you. Your hosts will be Patrick van der Pijl  & Justin Lokitz. Within the sessions, we will present case studies from companies like Disney, Mercedes, Netflix, LinkedIn and many more.

Come get inspired for free!

 

This is cool!

I want to know more about Exponential Business Models.

Learn more