具備商業思維的策略設計師

BMI 台北辦公室正在尋找:有理想的反叛份子、有能力接案、在企業組織有 C-level 人脈的夥伴。

我們在尋找能改變遊戲規則且具備商業思維的夥伴

你一向有明確的目標,喜歡用不一樣的角度切入,創造具影響力的成果。你能夠反思與學習,搞定事情並樂在其中。你有10年以上的工作經驗,能不斷地從工作中得到樂趣,且非常了解客戶的需求,積極的尋求進一步協助他們的機會。

你能讓改變成真!

你喜歡與很酷的團隊合作,能夠協助客戶將他們的策略及創新付諸實現;你喜歡幫助成功企業經得起時代的考驗不斷進化。你由衷相信搭配傑出的商業模式選項、厲害的科技及人本設計,就能讓一切事情發生。你總是能激勵、鞭策身邊的客戶、同事、甚至親友,讓他們相信在愛上自己的點子前,需要能先建立原型、藉此驗證假設,因為對你來說厚厚的商業計畫書及充滿專業術語的報告已不再適用更重要的是,你能夠接案!

你把每件事都當成只有一次機會,因此總是竭盡全力,並做最完善的準備。

你就是單純的喜歡設計一門好生意。

你就是商業世界的反叛份子!

我們在尋找:有理想的反叛份子、有能力接案、在企業組織有 C-level 人脈,同時擁有商業思維,並能為客戶創造最棒的成果。我們在尋找的策略高手須具備10年以上工作經歷,更好的是擁有商業經營相關的經驗,加入我們在台北團隊。

重要的是:我們在找的就是「」!

你在BMI的日子

你需要負責銷售,爭取很酷、很有意思的專案;為此,你需要建立並持續深化與客戶關係,並為我們的客戶創造價值。

你將會與我們的團隊一起為客戶設計策略及能經得起未來考驗的商業模式。你將會為客戶啟發新的可能性、也需要激勵客戶創造屬於他們生意上的創新。你將會協助公司與組織創造商業模式典範轉移(business models shifts),讓他們在競爭激烈的市場中佔有一席之地。我們相信與聰明的客戶團隊一起共創,能在生意上創造出更好的結果。

你將會在台北辦公室工作

關於我們

Business Models Inc. 是間獲得國際大獎認可的跨國策略設計顧問公司,據點分布於澳洲、台灣、荷蘭及美國。我們以跨組織共同創新及創新孵育加速計畫,協助企業組織、創業家及新創公司,設計、發展、測試未來的商業模式及企業策略。

BMI的成立…

Business Models Inc. 由全球暢銷書《獲利世代》製作人 Patrick van der Pijl 於 2009 年創辦。公司成立以來,以共創及視覺化的方式協助企業組織,這是我們成立公司、建立文化及方法論的基礎;同時更將這一切努力體現於2016年9月所出版的《設計一門好生意》一書中。想了解我們及我們在做的事,請參閱我們的書。

假如你認爲我們要找的人就是你,請與 Steve 聯絡。

 

就是我了!

加入BMI團隊

我要應徵

Strategy designer with a commercial mindset

We’re looking for the rebel, the person who can close the deal & has a local network within corporate organizations at C-level in Taipei

We are looking for a game changer with a commercial mindset

You have always done things a bit different, with a clear goal in mind. You love to create impact, but only when this leads to results. You want to help clients and are able to really understand their needs. You reflect, learn, close deals and have fun in everything you do. And, you’ve been having professional fun (and work experience, for at least 10 years, to back it up).

Take a look at Michiels profile to see who we are looking for.

You make it happen!

You love working with a cool team of people and making “it” happen for your clients – especially when it comes to strategy and innovation. You love working with big organizations and you always aim to help them future proof themselves. At your core you believe that magic can be made when you pair kick ass business model options with incredible technologies and human-centered designs. At the same time you’re always the one who challenges your clients (and friends, family, colleagues etc.) to validate their assumptions and prototype their ideas before falling in love with them. Most of all, you do not believe in huge business plans and jargon-filled reports.

You know you only have one chance to do it right, so you need to give it your best and be very well prepared.

You simply love designing better businesses.

You are the commercial rebel

We’re looking for the rebel, the person who can close the deal, has a local network within corporate organizations at C-level, a commercial mindset, the need to do best for your clients, the strategic smart ass and at least 10 years of working experience preferably with commercial experience as well. You’re based in Taipei and have a strong local network.

But most important we are looking for: YOU.

How will your spend your days at BMI

As a strategy designer, you will work with our team to design strategy and new future proof business models for our clients. You will inspire the clients with new possibilities and challenge them to innovate their business. You will help to create business models shifts to help organizations not to fall behind. We believe in cocreation with the a team of smart people at the client to get  better business results. You will work with both big organizations and startups.

You are responsible for sales, get cool & interesting new projects in. Build and deepen the client relationships and delivering high value for our clients.

You’ll work from London and our club in Amsterdam. International projects are a possibility in this role.

So who are we?

Business Models Inc. is a kick ass international design agency for strategy and innovation. We have offices in Australia, Taiwan, The Netherlands and USA. You could say we are a Mini National. We help the top 500 companies not to fall behind. We help them win and we help them to Design Better Business.

How we started…

Patrick van der Pijl, the producer of the best selling book, Business Model Generation, founded Business Models Inc. in 2009. Since founding Business Models Inc., we’ve designed our company, culture and methodologies from the ground up to help others help themselves through co-creation and visualization. You can also see this reflected in our book, Design a Better Business, which was published in September 2016. If you want to get a good sense of who we are and what we do, check out these books.

Connect with Steve if you think we are looking for YOU.

 

YES!

I want to work for BMI

Apply for this job